[TV-SHOW] AKB48 49thシングル選抜総選挙 ~戦いは終わった、さあ話そうか~ (2018.03.28) (BDISO)

Full original title: AKB48 49thシングル選抜総選挙 ~戦いは終わった、さあ話そうか~
Full title (romaji): AKB48 49th Single Senbatsu Sousenkyo ~Tatakai wa Owatta, Saa Hanasou ka~
Release date: 2018-03-28
Number of discs: 5

AKB48 Senbatsu Sousenkyo is an annual event in which fans vote for their favorite members to appear on the next single. The results of the 9th annual election for the 49th single were announced druing a multi-hour event held on 2017-06-17 in Okinawa. The event itself is on discs 3 + 4 (this is basically the same footage as what was broadcast live on TV). Disc 5 is the usual ‘making of’ – lots of backstage footage, arrivals of members, and so on.

The first two discs are perhaps the most interesting part of this Blu-Ray box set; they contain Toku-san no Heya (徳さんの部屋) – 6 segments (around 45 minutes each) shot after the sousenkyo where selected members from each group talk with Toku-san (a nickname of Tokumitsu Kazuo, a Japanese TV presenter and the main MC of the sousenkyo event). The six segments are SKE48 + AKB48 + Watanabe Mayu (solo talk) (disc 1) and NGT48 + NMB48 + HKT48 (disc 2).

Detailed contents:

AKB48 49thシングル 選抜総選挙 〜戦いは終わった、さあ話そうか〜
・ なぜSKE48は選挙に強いのか?
・ AKB48はこのままでいいのか?
・ まゆゆ11年分の本音
AKB48 49thシングル 選抜総選挙 〜戦いは終わった、さあ話そうか〜
・ 奇跡の大躍進を支えたもの
・ アイドルの枠を超えていけ
・ 絶対王者のDNAを継ぐ者たち
AKB48 49thシングル 選抜総選挙 開票イベント
・第80位〜第65位 アップカミングガールズ
・第64位〜第49位 フューチャーガールズ
・第48位〜第33位 ネクストガールズ
・第32位〜第17位 アンダーガールズ
・第16位〜第1位 49thシングル 選抜メンバー
Making of AKB48 49thシングル 選抜総選挙 〜まずは戦おう!話はそれからだ〜

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …