[MUSIC VIDEO] ALDIOUS – Music Video Collection (2018.12.19/MP4/RAR) (DVDISO)

Aldious brings the first music video collection including 22 ones produced between 2013 and 2018. Also includes a making-of for the music video “Monster” as a bonus.

1. Monster (Music Video)
2. We Are (Music Video)
3. 愛しい男 (Music Video)
4. Absolute (Live)
5. Utopia (Music Video)
6. Without You (Music Video)
7. Go away (Music Video)
8. Lose Control (Music Video)
9. fragile (Music Video)
10. Female Warrior (Music Video)
11. die for you (Music Video)
12. Believe Myself (Music Video)
13. THE END (Music Video)
14. Re:fire (Music Video)
15. Sweet Temptation (Music Video)
16. PIECE OF MY WISH (Music Video)
17. Butterfly Effect (Music Video)
18. Other World (Music Video)
19. I Don’t Like Me (Music Video)
20. Dominator (Music Video)
21. Scrash (Music Video)
22. White Crow (Music Video)
23. The Making of “Monster” (Bonus Video)

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …