[Album] Tomoyasu Hotei – New Beginnings [MP3]

布袋寅泰 – New Beginnings
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 V0 VBR


1. Medusa
2. Walking Through the Night (Feat. Iggy Pop)
3. Kill or Kiss
4. New Chemical
5. How the Cookie Crumbles (Feat. Iggy Pop)
6. Barrel of My Own Gun
7. Sons of Sorrow
8. Texas Groove (Feat. Vula Malinga)
9. Into the Light
10. The Living
11. Departure
12. Trick Attack -Theme of Lupin The Third

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …