[Album] DAY6 – The Day [1st Mini Album] (2015.09.07/MP3/RAR)

DAY6 – The Day (Mini Album Vol. 1)
Release Date: 2015.09.07
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Free하게
02. 이상하게 계속 이래
03. Congratulations *Title
04. 버릇이 됐어
05. 태양처럼
06 Colors

The Day has finally come for JYP Entertainment’s first male band DAY6 to debut! Already known to fans from various pre-debut activities and appearances, the six-member band is formed by Sung Jin (electric guitar and main vocal), Jae (electric, vocal and rap), Jun Hyeok (keyboard and vocal), Young K (bass, vocal and rap), Won Pil (synth and vocal) and Do Woon (drums). The band brings a fresh new style to K-pop with their first mini-album which features the title song “Congratulations.” The Day encompasses a variety of genres including pop rock, synth pop and electronic.

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

Uploaded.net (ul.to)