[Album] BTS – In The Mood For Love pt.1 [The 3rd Mini Album] (MP3)

[EP] 방탄소년단 – 화양연화 pt.1 (The Most Beautiful Moment In Life pt.1 / HwaYangYeonHwa Pt. 1)
Release Date: 2015.04.29
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

BTS is in the mood for love for the popular group’s third mini-album. The anticipated album comes with nine tracks, including the title song I Need U, and sees the members participating more in the songwriting.

Track List:
01. Intro : 화양연화
02. I NEED U
03. 잡아줘 (Hold Me Tight)
04. SKIT : Expectation!
05. 쩔어
06. 흥탄소년단
07. Converse High
08. 이사
09. Outro : Love is Not Over

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

Uploaded.net (ul.to)