[Album] 原健一郎 – Sincerely. (2017.03.01/Flac/RAR)

01. our love feat. mabanua
02. all these years feat. Shing02 & Marter
03. far away feat. Pismo
04. the blessing notes
05. embers feat. Loumina
06. light up the dark feat. Substantial and Precious Joubert
07. shining light feat. Muhammad Iqbal (From Ikkubaru)
08. sincerely
09. sultry night
10. smile feat. Steph Pockets

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Datafile, Katfile, Faststore